everydayhaa.blogg.se

Benq service menu
Benq service menu









benq service menu

I never used these keys, as I had the projector ceiling mounted during the review. Like most of the projectors out there, the W10000 has a collection of interface tools right on top, including buttons for the menu, power, and navigational keys.

benq service menu benq service menu

This mode slows the color wheel down a bit in case the whine is getting to you, but I never noticed it. Surprisingly BenQ even added a quieter mode available through its service menu, but I never saw a reason to use it. Normally high lamp mode sends most projectors into jet engine noise levels (well maybe not that bad, but enough to be too distracting in quiet movie passages). I used this mode a few times during my review, and I never heard an increase in noise output from the fan. Another huge plus is the lack of noise in high lamp mode. The cooling system is very effective though, and this is one of the quietest projectors I’ve ever had the pleasure of using. The chassis exhausts heat through the front and puts out a decent amount of warm air.











Benq service menu